egrp-cohortconsortium (Register Now)

Submitted by nusratyj on Thu, 09/17/2020 - 11:38

Registration

The registration deadline is November 9, 2020.

OMB No.: 0925-0740
Expiration Date: 7/31/2022

Public reporting burden for this collection of information is estimated to average 5 minutes per response, including the time for reviewing instructions, searching existing data sources, gathering and maintaining the data needed, and completing and reviewing the collection of information. An agency may not conduct or sponsor, and a person is not required to respond to, a collection of information unless it displays a currently valid OMB control number. Send comments regarding this burden estimate or any other aspect of this collection of information, including suggestions for reducing this burden to: NIH, Project Clearance Branch, 6705 Rockledge Drive, MSC 7974, Bethesda, MD 20892-7974, ATTN: PRA (0925-0740). Do not return the completed form to this address.

 

Participant Information

* Indicates required field

 

Cohort Affiliation



Project Group Meetings

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

Lightning Talks at the Annual Meeting

Pitch new ideas for scientific projects in the NCI Cohort Consortium or share new and interesting research results from projects. Please check the box below if interested and more information will be provided.