nci-drsymposiumseries (Registration 2020)

Submitted by morrisseylk on Wed, 09/23/2020 - 16:06


OMB No.: 0925-0740
Expiration Date: 7/31/2022

Public reporting burden for this collection of information is estimated to average 5 minutes per response, including the time for reviewing instructions, searching existing data sources, gathering and maintaining the data needed, and completing and reviewing the collection of information. An agency may not conduct or sponsor, and a person is not required to respond to, a collection of information unless it displays a currently valid OMB control number. Send comments regarding this burden estimate or any other aspect of this collection of information, including suggestions for reducing this burden to: NIH, Project Clearance Branch, 6705 Rockledge Drive, MSC 7974, Bethesda, MD 20892-7974, ATTN: PRA (0925-0740). Do not return the completed form to this address.


Select all upcoming seminars you would like to attend:

Chairperson:  Gordon Mills, M.D., Ph.D, Oregon Health & Science University
Speakers:  William Hahn, M.D., Ph.D., Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
   Charles Sawyers, M.D., Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
   Andrea Califano, Ph.D., Columbia University
   Elizabeth Brunk, Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
   Nataly Kravchenko-Balasha, Ph.D., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Chairperson:  TBD
Speakers:  Christina Curtis, Ph.D., Stanford University
    Alexander (Sandy) Anderson, Ph.D.,  Evolutionary Therapy
   Andrea Sottoriva, Ph.D., The Institute of Cancer Research, UK
   Noemi Andor, Ph.D., Moffitt Cancer Center
   Jeffrey Quinn, Ph.D., University of California, San Francisco

Chairperson:  Kevin Haigis, Ph.D., Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Speakers:  Kathryn Miller-Jensen, Ph.D., Yale University
    Christina Leslie, Ph.D., Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
   Judith Varner, Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
   Jennifer Guerriero, Ph.D., Harvard Medical School
   Joe Gray, Ph.D., Oregon Health & Science University

Chairperson:  Shannon Hughes, Ph.D., Division of Cancer Biology, NCI
Speakers:  Nina Serwas, Ph.D., University of California, San Francisco
    Sylvia Plevritis, Ph.D., Stanford University
   Trey Ideker, Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
   Ken Lau, Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
   Arthur Lander, M.D., Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Chairperson:  Daniela Gerhard, Ph.D., Office of Cancer Genomics, NCI
Speakers:  Zhijie (Jason) Liu, Ph.D., UT Health San Antonio
   Sourav Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D., University of California, San Francisco
   Andrew Ewald, Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University
   Stuart Schreiber, Ph.D., Harvard University
   Forest White, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology