2022 Annual Meeting of the NCI Cohort Consortium (Registration)

Submitted by nusratyj on Mon, 05/09/2022 - 13:07

Registration

The registration deadline is November 2, 2022.

OMB No.: 0925-0740
Expiration Date: 7/31/2022

Public reporting burden for this collection of information is estimated to average 5 minutes per response, including the time for reviewing instructions, searching existing data sources, gathering and maintaining the data needed, and completing and reviewing the collection of information. An agency may not conduct or sponsor, and a person is not required to respond to, a collection of information unless it displays a currently valid OMB control number. Send comments regarding this burden estimate or any other aspect of this collection of information, including suggestions for reducing this burden to: NIH, Project Clearance Branch, 6705 Rockledge Drive, MSC 7974, Bethesda, MD 20892-7974, ATTN: PRA (0925-0740). Do not return the completed form to this address.

 

 

Cohort Affiliation



Networking Opportunities

We will have two optional networking opportunities available, please select if you are interested in attending:


Project Group Meetings

Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 22
Tuesday, September 27
Thursday, October 6
Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 12
Thursday, October 13
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19
Thursday, October 20
Monday, October 24
Tuesday, October 25
Wednesday, October 26
Thursday, October 27
Monday, October 31